pexels-anamul-rezwan-1145434.jpg

Get in Touch

Looking for a custom requirement for Steel or building materials, Contact us for the best price. We look forward to doing business with you.

1   2

HEAD OFFICE - DAMMAMM

Al-Qahtani Business Tower

Jubail Dhahran express way, Dammam 31434, KSA

Tel: +966 13 8301 444+966 13 8323 000

+966 13 8354 555

Email:info@steelforceco.com

CORPORATE OFFICE - UAE
Suite 51, Oasis Center
Sheikh Zayed Road, Box-76736, Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 43218850, +971 529109511

Email:info@steelforceco.com

Sales : Sales@steelforceco.com

Procurement: Purchase@steelforceco.com
Careers: Careers@steelforceco.com

Marketing: Marketing@steelforceco.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Snapchat
  • Youtube

Thanks for submitting!

Locate a store near you

SAUDI ARABIA (KSA)

Email: Sales@Steelforceco.com

Khodariyah, Dammam

STAINLESS STEEL & ACCESSORIES

M.S. Al-Qahtani Business Tower

Jubial Highway, Khodariya

Khodariyah Dammam

STEEL & BUILDING MATERIALS 
Al Khodariya, Dammam
Saudi Arabia 

Khodariyah, Dammam

STEEL & BUILDING MATERIALS 7415 – Al Khodariya, Dist. Unit No 24 Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Thoqbah, Al Khobar

STEEL & BUILDING MATERIALS   Thoqbah, Sanaiya Saudi Arabia

 

Al Badr, Riyadh

STAINLESS STEEL & ACCESSORIES Shifa Industrial area

AL Badar District; Riyadh

Al Badr, Riyadh

STEEL & BUILDING MATERIALS Shifa industrial area AL Badar District; Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Sarawat, Jeddah

STEEL & BUILDING MATERIALS #229,AL- Kumrah- As Sarawat Dist Chamber of Commerce 2nd Jeddah

Hofuf Sanaiya, Al Hassa

STEEL & BUILDING MATERIALS Hofuf Sanaiya , Al Hasa Near Al Fozan, Saudi Arabia

Al Arifi Industrial Area, Jubail

STEEL & BUILDING MATERIALS

Al Arifi Industrial Area

Saudi Arabia

Onaiza Industrial Area, Al Qassim

STEEL & BUILDING MATERIALS Post Box No.51911 Onaiza Industrial Area AI Qassim, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

 

BAHRAIN

Salmabad, Bahrain

STEEL & BUILDING MATERIALS 1842, Salmabad 704

Kingdom of Bahrain

sales.bahrain@steelforceco.com

OMAN

Al Maabilah, Oman

South Al Mabilah,

Al Seeb, Muscat Governorate

Al Seeb 122 Oman

Sales.Oman@steelforceco.com

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (UAE)

Al- Ain, Abudhabi

STEEL & BUILDING MATERIALS P.O BOX: 13932- AL-AIN

ABU DHABI- UAE

sales.al-ain@steelforceco.com

Ras Al Khaimah,

STEEL & BUILDING MATERIALS

Ras Al-Khaimah - UAE

sales.al-ain@steelforceco.com

Ajman

COMING

SOON!

info@steelforceae.com